Black Flag - In My Head (CD) Black Flag - In My Head (CD)

Black Flag - In My Head (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

Black Flag's last album, including the final studio recordings (I Can See You EP) until last years What The...


Track listing

  1. Paralyzed
  2. The Crazy Girl
  3. Black Love
  4. White Hot
  5. In My Head
  6. Out of This World
  7. I Can See You
  8. Drinking and Driving
  9. Retired at 21
  10. Society's Tease
  11. It's All Up to You
  12. You Let Me Down


This album demonstrates the true musical master talent of this band and doesn't sacrafice any of the intensity and aggression from their previous releases. You can label this as hardcore jazz experimental metal punk, but I'd just rather call it excellent music... This was the end, but they went out with a bang. - 5/5