Blitzkrieg - A Time of Changes (2017 Reissue) (LP)

Blitzkrieg - A Time of Changes (2017 Reissue) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

New vinyl edition of BLITZKRIEG's debut album!

NWOBHM, Leicester. Includes as bonus Take a Look Around - this song was recorded during the same sessions as the rest of the LP and was intended as a non-album single. The single was never released and of course was never included on original pressings. It now opens side B!


Track listing

  1. Ragnarok / Inferno
  2. Blitzkrieg
  3. Pull the Trigger (Satan cover)
  4. Armageddon
  5. Take a Look Around
  6. Hell to Pay
  7. Vikings
  8. A Time of Changes
  9. Saviour