Blood Tsunami - Thrash Metal (CD)

Blood Tsunami - Thrash Metal (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Old school thrash metal from Norway featuring Faust (EMPEROR, ABORYM) on drums.

Formed in 2004, BLOOD TSUNAMI incarnates the old thrash vibe from the 80's classic German scene and Bay Area thrash, with a newer rockin' edge.


Track listing

  1. Evil Unleashed
  2. Let Blood Rain
  3. Rampage Of Revenge
  4. Infernal Final Carnage
  5. Devoured By Flames
  6. Torn Apart
  7. Godbeater
  8. Killing Spree