Bolt Thrower - The IVth Crusade (CD)

Bolt Thrower - The IVth Crusade (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

BOLT THROWER's classic fourth album!!


Track listing

  1. The IVth Crusade
  2. Icon
  3. Embers
  4. Where Next to Conquer
  5. As the World Burns
  6. This Time It's War
  7. Ritual
  8. Spearhead
  9. Celestial Sanctuary
  10. Dying Creed
  11. Through the Ages (Outro)


...The IVth Crusade has proven over the years it deserves its status as a timeless death metal classic. The band's no-nonsense approach to creating some snail-paced oppressive death metal worked wonders and we're left with just over 50 minutes of solid death metal to marvel at as a result. - 5/5