Bonehunter - Evil Triumphs Again (Cassette)

Currently unavailable

Finnish metal punks. Cassette edition of the debut album.


Track listing

  1. Messier 666
  2. Black Shrine
  3. Acid Fuck
  4. Burning Skulls
  5. Devil Metal Punks
  6. Symbol of the Curse
  7. Succubus
  8. Deviler
  9. Evil Triumphs Again


Evil Triumphs Again lies somewhere in that grimy and foul smelling gray area between the works of Midnight, Venom, GG Allin and Sabbat. Most of the album consists of high octane punkened, thrashy riffing and rollicking, double kick percussion. The vocals are acerbic, raspy growls; as filthy as the lyrical fodder. - 3/5