Borknagar - Epic (2022 Reissue) (LP) Borknagar - Epic (2022 Reissue) (LP)

Borknagar - Epic (2022 Reissue) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Sixth album by progressive black / viking metal act BORKNAGAR. Epic was originally released in 2004 by Century Media. Here is the official 2022 deluxe vinyl repress on Cosmic Key Creations limited to 500 copies with original artwork and mastered for vinyl. Issued under exclusive license from Century Media Records


Track listing

  1. Future Reminiscence
  2. Traveller
  3. Origin
  4. Sealed Chambers of Electricity
  5. The Weight of Wind
  6. Resonance
  7. Relate (Dialogue)
  8. Cyclus
  9. Circled
  10. The Inner Ocean Hypothesis
  11. Quintessence
  12. The Wonder