Borknagar - Universal (Digipak CD + DVD)

Borknagar - Universal (Digipak CD + DVD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Norwegian progressive black metal legends BORKNAGAR are back with their new album Universal. The album contains an attitude, energy and nerve that will appeal to the most primal side of man, yet there is complexity and atmosphere that will challenge the most sophisticated minds. The album contains all the elements that made BORKNAGAR the band they are and this album will be a huge treat for those who have followed the band through the years. This is by far the most complete album Borknagar have done to date, both musically and production-wise. The album was recorded and mixed at Toproom Studio with the band members themselves handling the production duties, and the mastering is done by Peter in de Betau at Tailor Maid.


Track listing

  1. Havoc
  2. Reason
  3. The Stir of Seasons
  4. For a Thousand Years to Come
  5. Abrasion Tide
  6. Fleshflower
  7. Worldwide
  8. My Domain