Bratmobile - Ladies, Women and Girls (CD)

Bratmobile - Ladies, Women and Girls (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Just watch your back,
You got all the girls with fangs,
No, it's a shark attack.


Track listing

  1. Eating Toothpaste
  2. Gimme Brains
  3. It's Common (But We Don't Talk About It)
  4. Not in Dog Years
  5. You're Fired
  6. Cheap Trick Record
  7. In Love with All My Lovers
  8. 90's Nomad
  9. Well You Wanna Know What?
  10. Flavor of the Month Club
  11. Affection Training
  12. Do You Like Me Like That?
  13. Come Hither
  14. Girlfriends Don't Keep