Burzum - Burzum / Aske (2010 Reissue) (CD)

Burzum - Burzum / Aske (2010 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £14.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Official slip-case reissue released by Varg Vikernes' own Byelobog Productions.


Track listing

  1. Feeble Screams from Forests Unknown
  2. Ea, Lord of the Depths
  3. Spell of Destruction
  4. Channelling the Power of Souls into a New God
  5. War
  6. The Crying Orc
  7. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
  8. My Journey to the Stars
  9. Dungeons of Darkness
  10. Stemmen fra tårnet
  11. Dominus Sathanas
  12. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit