Burzum - From the Depths of Darkness (CD)

Burzum - From the Depths of Darkness (CD)

Regular price $16.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Vikernes' favourite tracks from the first two BURZUM albums, Burzum and Det som engang var re-recorded at Grieghallen Studios in March 2010.


Track listing

  1. The Coming (Introduction)
  2. Feeble Screams from Forests Unknown
  3. Sassu Wunnu (Introduction)
  4. Ea, Lord of the Depths
  5. Spell of Destruction
  6. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
  7. My Journey to the Stars
  8. Call of the Siren (Introduction)
  9. Key to the Gate
  10. Turn the Sign of the Microcosm (Snu mikrokosmos' tegn)
  11. Channelling the Power of Minds into a New God