Buzzcocks - Singles Going Steady (2001 Reissue) (CD)

Buzzcocks - Singles Going Steady (2001 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The first Manchester punk band, played the infamous second Lesser Free Trade Hall gig with the SEX PISTOLS - the root of the musical explosion in Manchester (attendees included Morrisey, JOY DIVISION, Mark E Smith).
Collection of singles and b-sides from 1977 to 1979.


Track listing

  1. Orgasm Addict
  2. What do I Get?
  3. I Don't Mind
  4. Love You More
  5. Ever Fallen in Love
  6. Promises
  7. Everybody's Happy Nowadays
  8. Harmony in My Head
  9. You Say You Don't Love Me
  10. Are Everything
  11. Strange Thing
  12. Running Free
  13. Whatever Happened To...?
  14. Oh Shit
  15. Autonomy
  16. Noise Annoys
  17. Just Lust
  18. Lipstick
  19. Why can't I Touch It?
  20. Something's Gone Wrong Again
  21. Raison D'Etre
  22. Why She's a Girl from the Chainstore
  23. Airwaves Dream
  24. What Do You Know