Carnivore - Carnivore (2022 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Carnivore - Carnivore (2022 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Regular price £12.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Debut CARNIVORE album with bonus tracks: the complete U.S.A. for U.S.A. demo. Newly remastered. Features liner notes from Mark Freebase who conducted a rare interview with the sole surviving member, drummer Louis Beato.


Track listing

  1. Predator
  2. Carnivore
  3. Male Supremacy
  4. Armageddon
  5. Legion of Doom
  6. God Is Dead
  7. Thermonuclear Warrior
  8. World Wars III and IV
  9. U.S.A. for U.S.A. (demo)
  10. S.M.D. (demo)
  11. Sex and Violence (demo)