Carnyx - Leaving Reason (CD)

Carnyx - Leaving Reason (CD)

Regular price $11.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Raw, primitive and gloomy Black Metal. 11 tracks, like one hour in obscurity, a trip through fear and nightmares, the grotesque and the absurd, until you lose your mind. Musically, the influences are vast, like BLUT AUS NORD, ABIGAIL, SIGH, ISVIND... After 2 demos and a split CD, this album is a real achievement. Personal project from Fearann (VALUATIR, MANZER).


Track listing

  1. Scorn
  2. Decline
  3. 1000 Days of Rain
  4. Pestilence
  5. Sweet Coffin
  6. Lethal Orgasm
  7. Failure
  8. Final Breath
  9. Happiness Among Your Bones
  10. Poisoned Soul
  11. E.V.P.