Caskets Open - Concrete Realms of Pain (CD)

Caskets Open - Concrete Realms of Pain (CD)

Regular price $10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Although their spectrum of influences is wide, Helsinki's CASKETS OPEN still identify themselves as a doom metal band. Top-notch crushing heavy metal riffs and hardcore punk bursts are sewn together with their trademark DIY blue collar approach and innovative songwriting. Their fourth full-length album Concrete Realms of Pain is a 46 minutes long testament of a band in its prime.


Track listing

  1. Four Shrines
  2. Riding on a Rotting Horse
  3. Homecoming
  4. Tunnel Guard
  5. White Animal
  6. Tadens Tolthe
  7. Blossom
  8. Soul Stained Glass
  9. Pale Hunter