Christian Death - Live (DVD)

Christian Death - Live (DVD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Ten year anniversary gig featuring the original 1983 lineup playing the majority of the Only Theatre of Pain LP and other songs written during that era.


Track listing

  1. Excommunicamus
  2. Cavity - 1st Communion
  3. Figurative Theatre
  4. Cry Baby
  5. Dream for Mother
  6. Deathwish
  7. Some Men / The Other
  8. Mysterium Iniquitatis
  9. Stairs (Uncertain Journey)
  10. Spiritual Cramp
  11. Ressurection / 6th Communion
  12. Sleepwalk
  13. Romeo's Distress
  14. Dogs
  15. The Cause of Death
  16. Plasma Injection