Circle of Ouroborus - Unituli (CD)

Circle of Ouroborus - Unituli (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The brand new release from Finland's prolific obscuro-black metal band CIRCLE OF OUROBOROS!


Track listing

  1. Pimealle Valolle
  2. Maanalainen Kuningas
  3. Tornit
  4. Unohduksen Puistossa
  5. Lahoan
  6. Kylma Virta Laulaa
  7. Aamusta
  8. Yohon