Clandestine Blaze - Falling Monuments (CD)

Clandestine Blaze - Falling Monuments (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

2010 album of Clandestine Blaze underlines the core of black metal as it has been interpreted by it. Utmost focus on the core elements of riffs, melody, song structures and lyrics. Leaving out everything unnecessary. In stripped down simplicity of sound, music and artwork it continues logical journey since Church Of Atrocity, with more distorted, lethal and fierce sound.


Track listing

  1. Unfolding Madness
  2. Possession of Nordic Blood
  3. Call of the Warrior
  4. Melancholy of the Falling Monuments
  5. Bloodsoil
  6. Horizon of Ego Annihilation
  7. Endurance of Supremacist Ritual
  8. Discordant Howls of Tormented