Convent Guilt - Convent Guilt (2013 Reissue) (CD)

Convent Guilt - Convent Guilt (2013 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

CV's debut demo, remastered and repackaged. Sinister Australian heavy metal!


Track listing

  1. Convent Guilt
  2. Bailed Up
  3. No Dawn in Lucifer's Light
  4. Killer Virgins


For old timers and neophytes alike this is almost as good as it gets - the playing and the riffs are really catchy, the songs are more likely than not destined to stuck in your mind with ease, in no small part I reckon, due to the vocal style used throughout the tunes. - 4/5