Cradle of Filth - Dusk and Her Embrace (2006 Reissue) (CD)

£12.00 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

Second album by this local band.


Track listing

  1. Humana Inspired to Nightmare
  2. Heaven Torn Asunder
  3. Funeral in Carpathia
  4. A Gothic Romance (Red Roses for the Devil's Whore)
  5. Malice Through the Looking Glass
  6. Dusk and Her Embrace
  7. The Graveyard by Moonlight
  8. Beauty Slept in Sodom
  9. Haunted Shores