Cradle of Filth - Midian (2006 Reissue) (CD)

Cradle of Filth - Midian (2006 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Fourth album.


Track listing

  1. At the Gates of Midian
  2. Cthulhu Dawn
  3. Saffron's Curse
  4. Death Magick for Adepts
  5. Lord Abortion
  6. Amor e Morte
  7. Creatures That Kissed in Cold Mirrors
  8. Her Ghost in the Fog
  9. Satanic Mantra
  10. Tearing the Veil from Grace
  11. Tortured Soul Asylum

Review solid a CoF output as I could have hoped for. They managed to pull a chiding cynic like me closer to their fan-base; not an easy thing to do. - 4/5