Craft - Total Soul Rape (2018 Reissue) (LP)

Craft - Total Soul Rape (2018 Reissue) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

New reissue of the cult CRAFT debut album.


Track listing

  1. World of Plague
  2. Death to Planet Earth
  3. (Desolation) Death
  4. Kill Everything
  5. Ultimate Satan
  6. Past, Present, Dead
  7. Total Soul Rape
  8. Vile
  9. Outro

Review not to turn to Craft for a rush of true, angered and professional black metal, summoned from the blackest years of the genre - 4/5