Crass - Penis Envy (CD) Crass - Penis Envy (CD)

Crass - Penis Envy (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders


Formed 1977 in Essex, United Kingdom

I'm trussed and bound like an oven-ready bird, but I bleed without dying, and I won't say a word.


Track listing

  1. Bata Motel
  2. Systematic Death
  3. Poison in a Pretty Pill
  4. What the Fuck?
  5. Where Next Columbus?
  6. Berkertex Bribe
  7. Smother Love
  8. Health Surface
  9. Dry Weather