Cryptopsy - The Unspoken King (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £10.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The Unspoken King is the sixth studio album by Canadian technical death metal band CRYPTOPSY. It was the last album to feature guitarist Alex Auburn and bassist Eric Langlois respectively. Keyboardist Maggie Durand was also removed from the band shortly after completion.


Track listing

  1. Worship Your Demons
  2. The Headsmen
  3. Silence the Tyrants
  4. Bemoan the Martyr
  5. Leach
  6. The Plagued
  7. Resurgence of an Empire
  8. Anoint the Dead
  9. Contemplate Regicide
  10. Bound Dead
  11. (Exit) The Few