D.R.I. - Dealing With It (Millennium Edition) (CD) D.R.I. - Dealing With It (Millennium Edition) (CD)

D.R.I. - Dealing With It (Millennium Edition) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

CD edition includes 12 never before heard tracks and interactive video interview footage.

Where do you go and what do you do when you achieve near legendary status with your debut album? In D.R.I.'s world, you release Dealing With It, a record that infused their increasing technicality with a love of metal and the raw, fast as hell hardcore sound that they patented. Surpassing their debut, was never going to be easy, but with their second album, the DIRTY ROTTEN IMBECILES managed to do just that in maelstrom of vicious, catchy, cerebral hardcore and metal.


Track listing

  1. Snap
  2. I'd Rather Be Sleeping
  3. Marriage
  4. Yes Ma'am
  5. Soup Kitchen
  6. Mad Man
  7. Stupid, Stupid War
  8. Counter Attack
  9. Couch Slouch
  10. God Is Broke
  11. Karma
  12. Nursing Home Blues
  13. I Don't Need Society
  14. Give My Taxes Back
  15. The Explorer
  16. Reagonomics
  17. How to Act
  18. Shame
  19. Argument Then War
  20. Evil Minds
  21. Slit My Wrist
  22. Busted Again
  23. Equal People
  24. On My Way Home
  25. Bail Out
  26. Couch Slouch Bonus
  27. Running Around Bonus
  28. Snap Bonus
  29. Stupid, Stupid War Bonus
  30. Mad Man Bonus
  31. Sad to Be Bonus
  32. How to Act Bonus
  33. I'd Rather be Sleeping Bonus
  34. I Don't Need Society Bonus
  35. Nursing Home Blues Bonus
  36. Reaganomics Bonus