Daemonlord - Of War and Hate (CD)

Daemonlord - Of War and Hate (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Another killer recording from this Spanish horde! Reminds of the past great Aarstrand 7"!
More beast, more blackened and more of Hells metal demons!! Hateful Spanish evil blackness strikes back with their second full-length effort featuring 9 black metal commandments of rapid deathstruction!! Plus a cover of THOU ART LORD's cult "The Era Of Satan Rising"!


Track listing

  1. Of War and Hate
  2. Demonic Lord of War
  3. The Voice
  4. Nights Backbone
  5. Driven by Darkness and Sorrow
  6. Where Rottenness Dwells
  7. In the Middle of Infinity
  8. Pure Sorrow and Hate
  9. The Era of Satan Rising (Thou Art Lord cover)
  10. Descending into the Unknown Abyss