Danzig - The Lost Tracks of Danzig (Mediabook 2CD)

Danzig - The Lost Tracks of Danzig (Mediabook 2CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

A two-disc collection of unreleased material by the legendary DANZIG! This compilation was talked about for years, some of the songs leaked, but the final release was very welcome and essential for fans of DANZIG and Glenn's work.


Track listing

  1. Pain Is Like an Animal
  2. When Death Had No Name
  3. Angel of the 7th Dawn
  4. You Should Be Dying
  5. Cold, Cold Rain
  6. Buick McKane
  7. When Death Had No Name
  8. Satan's Crucifiction
  9. The Mandrake's Cry
  10. White Devil Rise
  11. Come to Silver (Acoustic)
  12. Deep
  13. Warlok
  14. Lick the Blood Off My Hands
  15. Crawl Across Your Killing Floor
  16. I Know Your Lie
  17. Caught in My Eye
  18. Cat People
  19. Bound by Blood
  20. Who Claims the Soulless
  21. Malefical
  22. Soul Eater
  23. Dying Seraph
  24. Lady Lucifera
  25. Under Belly of the Beast
  26. Unspeakable (Shango Mix)


It's full of the band's classic evil blues sound, and doesn't really veer off that path...Between the chugging, down-tuned guitar and the smooth delivery from Glenn Danzig, there is plenty to satisfy anyone who has been a fan of the band. - 4/5