Dark Storm - Hell Satan Blasphemy (CD)

Dark Storm - Hell Satan Blasphemy (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Fast, uncompromising and purely satanic Czech black metal, featuring ex-members of the legendary MANIAC BUTCHER; this is their second album that has been on hold since 2003, now finally being released by Ashen Prod. under license from Sombre Records.


Track listing

  1. Pentagram
  2. Satanic Legion
  3. Armageddon Descent
  4. Hymn to Hell
  5. Summon the Infernal Lord
  6. Salvation666
  7. Warriors of Domination