Darkthrone - Ravishing Grimness (2019 Reissue) (CD)

Darkthrone - Ravishing Grimness (2019 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £11.99 Sale price £8.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Ravishing Grimness was DARKTHRONE's seventh studio album, originally released in 1999. The album contained more mid-paced black metal than some of their previous releases - with CELTIC FROST-inspired riffs once again an important factor in DARKTHRONE's music - as well as featuring more rock and punk elements than earlier albums. Most of the tracks on Ravishing Grimness were this time written by Nocturno Culto, as well as guest lyrics on "The Beast" appearing courtesy of Aldrahn and Fog (DØDHEIMSGARD).


Track listing

  1. Lifeless
  2. The Beast
  3. The Claws of Time
  4. Across the Vacuum
  5. Ravishing Grimness
  6. To the Death (Under the King)