Darkthrone - The Wind of 666 Black Hearts (CD)

Darkthrone - The Wind of 666 Black Hearts (CD)

Regular price £9.99 Sale price £7.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The Wind Of 666 Black Hearts contains tracks which would go on to feature on the classic A Blaze in the Northern Sky and Under a Funeral Moon albums. The A Blaze... rehearsal tracks feature the line-up of Nocturno Culto, Fenriz, Zephyrous and Dag Nilsen, while the Under a Funeral Moon rehearsal tracks saw DARKTHRONE narrowed to a 3-piece act, with Nocturno moving to bass and Zephyrous handling all guitars.

The recordings are taken from the band's rehearsal venue in Vinterbro.


Track listing

  1. A Blaze in the Northern Sky
  2. Kathaarian Life Code
  3. The Pagan Winter
  4. Where Cold Winds Blow
  5. In the Shadow of the Horns
  6. Summer of the Diabolical Holocaust
  7. Crossing the Triangle of Flames
  8. Under a Funeral Moon
  9. The Dance of Eternal Shadows
  10. Unholy Black Metal