Death Breath - Let it Stink (LP) Death Breath - Let it Stink (LP)

Death Breath - Let it Stink (LP)

Regular price £16.66
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

DEATH BREATH, the death metal purist's bloody wet dream fronted by ENTOMBED / NIHILIST founder (and HELLACOPTERS main man) Nicke Andersson, vomits up the Let It Stink mini-LP. Let It Stink heaves forth four brand new songs, covers of BATHORY, G.B.H. and DISCHARGE into one twitching mass of old school death greatness. Like a corpse resurrected by the mad doctor himself, DEATH BREATH is the undead embodiment of the true spirit of death metal.


Track listing

  1. Giving Head to the Dead
  2. His Protoplasmic Worship
  3. Maimed and Slaughtered (Discharge cover)
  4. Dead but Walking
  5. Lycanthropy (G.B.H. cover)
  6. Sacrifice (Bathory cover)
  7. Twisted in Distaste