Death - The Sound of Perseverance (2021 Reissue) (White Edition) (Cassette)

Death - The Sound of Perseverance (2021 Reissue) (White Edition) (Cassette)

Regular price £13.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

DEATH, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released its final studio album The Sound of Perseverance to massive worldwide critical acclaim. The Sound of Perseverance is the masterstroke of one of metal's true pioneers and innovators, and indeed worthy of the worship, adoration, and accolades that announced its original release.


Track listing

  1. Scavenger of Human Sorrow
  2. Bite the Pain
  3. Spirit Crusher
  4. Story to Tell
  5. Flesh and the Power It Holds
  6. Voice of the Soul
  7. To Forgive Is to Suffer
  8. A Moment of Clarity
  9. Painkiller (Judas Priest cover)