Deathspell Omega - The Furnaces of Palingenesia (LP)

Deathspell Omega - The Furnaces of Palingenesia (LP)

Regular price £26.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Add a free Halloween sticker to your next order

The Furnaces of Palingenesia is Janus in the midst of the 9th circle of Hell; a prophetic abomination recorded on gear ante anno 1984 vomiting 2084 in the shadows of the horns.


Track listing

  1. Neither Meaning nor Justice
  2. The Fires of Frustration
  3. Ad Arma! Ad Arma!
  4. Splinters from Your Mother's Spine
  5. Imitatio Dei
  6. 1523
  7. Sacrificial Theopathy
  8. Standing on the Work of Slaves
  9. Renegade Ashes
  10. Absolutist Regeneration
  11. You Cannot Even Find the Ruins...