Deathtopia - Beyond the Death (CD)

Deathtopia - Beyond the Death (CD)

Regular price £9.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

DEATHTOPIA's third album. Gore metal in the vein of EXHUMED and IMPALED. Wider range of songs including more metallic riffs and solos.


Track listing

  1. Deathtopia
  2. Beyond the Death
  3. The House with Laughing Windows
  4. Misophonic Crescendo
  5. This Parasitized
  6. S.D.C.
  7. Overgore Treatment
  8. Bloodlust Work
  9. Caustic Chasm
  10. Wasted