Deceased - The 13 Frightened Souls (2019 Reissue) (LP)

Deceased - The 13 Frightened Souls (2019 Reissue) (LP)

Regular price £19.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

DECEASED should need no introduction, nor should The 13 Frightened Souls: a special EP back when those still mattered in the metal scene, the record continued the major underground momentum created by their Luck of the Corpse debut album and saw the band revisit a couple songs from 1989's Nuclear Exorcist demo, a cover of VOIVOD's selfsame song, and two brand-new tracks that soon became live staples. Up the tombstones, once again!


Track listing

  1. The 13 Frightened Souls
  2. Robotic Village
  3. Voivod (Voivod cover)
  4. Planet Graveyard
  5. Nuclear Exorcist