Deicide - Crucifixion: The Early Years (Digipak 3CD)

Deicide - Crucifixion: The Early Years (Digipak 3CD)

Regular price £26.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

28 track triple CD package from controversial US death metal legends Deicide featuring three full albums from the band’s earliest years with Roadrunner Records. Featuring extensive liner notes from respected writer Dom Lawson, including new interviews with producer Scott Burns and A&R legend Monte Conner.

CD 1 features their classic self-titled debut full length, originally released in 1990. CD 2 features the massively successful follow up Legion, originally released in 1992. CD 3 features the hard to find demos collection Amon: Feasting The Beast featuring early recordings of songs that made it onto the first album, originally issued in 1993.


Track listing

  1. Lunatic of God’s Creation
  2. Sacrificial Suicide
  3. Oblivious to Evil
  4. Dead By Dawn
  5. Blaspherereion
  6. Deicide
  7. Carnage In The Temple of the Damned
  8. Mephistopheles
  9. Day Of Darkness
  10. Crucifixation
  11. Satan Spawn, The Caco- Daemon
  12. Dead But Dreaming
  13. Repent To Die
  14. Trifixion
  15. Behead The Prophet (No Lord Shall Live)
  16. Holy Deception
  17. In Hell I Burn
  18. Revocate The Agitator
  19. Lunatic Of God’s Creation
  20. Sacrificial Suicide
  21. Crucifixation
  22. Carnage In The Temple of the Damned
  23. Dead By Dawn
  24. Blaspherereion
  25. Feasting The Beast (Intro)
  26. Sacrificial Suicide
  27. Day Of Darkness
  28. Oblivious to Nothing