Deinonychus - Insomnia (2022 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Deinonychus - Insomnia (2022 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Regular price $18.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

A5 digipak reissue.


Track listing

  1. Nightfall Guides Insomnia to Be an Everlasting Torture, with This Being the Consequence
  2. We Have Uncovered a Question and Now We Must Unearth the Answer
  3. To Diagnose the Fortunes of Paranoia Consuming Consciousness and Sanity
  4. Long I Feared That My Sins Would Return to Visit Me, and the Cost Is More than I Can Bear
  5. Reasons to Open Your Eyelids and Awake the Apocalypse Iris Is Telling You