Demoncy - Faustian Dawn (2016 Reissue) (CD)

Demoncy - Faustian Dawn (2016 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Cult early US black metal!


Track listing

  1. Whispers of Undesired Destinies
  2. Winter Bliss
  3. Satanic Psalms
  4. Descending Clouds of Immortality
  5. Denial of the Holy Paradise
  6. Enchanted Woods of Forgotten Lore
  7. Hidden Path to the Forest Beyond
  8. Chill Winds of Time
  9. Full Moon Twilight
  10. Departure of the Dismal