Depression / Inhumate - Split (EP)

Depression / Inhumate - Split (EP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

DEPRESSION with four new unreleased tracks of brutal groovy grindcore includes a coverversion from NAPALM DEATH, the flipside has two new INHUMATE tracks in the vein of old TERRORIZER, awesome stuff.


Track listing

  1. Depression - Silence... Forevermore
  2. Depression - (Fuck Off, You) Bastard
  3. Depression - Menally Murdered
  4. Depression - Deceived
  5. Inhumate - Addicted
  6. Inhumate - The Glance