Desaster - Churches Without Saints (Digipak CD)

Desaster - Churches Without Saints (Digipak CD)

Regular price £9.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Unholy black and thrash metal rites as furious as ever! Limited edition.


Track listing

  1. The Grace of Sin (Intro)
  2. Learn to Love the Void
  3. Failing Trinity
  4. Exile Is Imminent
  5. Churches Without Saints
  6. Hellputa
  7. Sadistic Salvation
  8. Armed Architects of Annihilation (In Clarity for Total Death)
  9. Primordial Obscurity
  10. Endless Awakening
  11. Aus Asche (Outro)