Destroyer 666 - Pheonix Rising (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Destroyer 666 - Pheonix Rising (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £8.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Original version of the second studio album by Destroyer 666! Killer black thrash metal!


Track listing

  1. Rise of the Predator
  2. The Last Revelation
  3. Phoenix Rising
  4. I Am the Wargod (Ode to the Battle Slain)
  5. The Eternal Glory of War
  6. Lone Wolf Winter
  7. Ride the Solar Winds
  8. The Birth of Tragedy


40 minutes is too short... but then again, the album would span 2 CDs and I would still find it too short. One can never get enough Destroyer 666. Buy this or forever be a poser. - 5/5