Detention - Marginal (CD)

Detention - Marginal (CD)

Regular price £8 Sale price £6

Kazakhstani metal with members of METALLCOMA, CRYSTAL ABYSS, ILLIDIANCE, EMBRACE OF HEDERA. "Depressive Metal in the vein of new KATATONIA".
Limited edition DVD case edition.


Track listing

  1. Ambivalence
  2. Blaze in Trial
  3. Ubezdennost
  4. Open Space
  5. Treesome Area
  6. Confusion
  7. Marginal
  8. Jambs