Deviser - Unspeakable Cults (2009 Reissue) (CD)

Deviser - Unspeakable Cults (2009 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Cult Hellenic black metal! This CD reissue includes the debut 1996 album with four bonus tracks: a BATHORY cover from Hellas Salutes the Vikings (1997) and the three track demo Thy Blackest Love (1995)!


Track listing

  1. Stand & Deliver
  2. Darkness Incarnate
  3. Threnody
  4. When Nightmares Begin
  5. The Rape of Holiness
  6. Ritual Orgy
  7. Dangers of a Real and Concrete Nature
  8. The Fire Burning Bright
  9. In the Horror Field
  10. Afterkill
  11. Call From the Grave (Bathory cover)
  12. The Fire Burning Bright
  13. Threnody
  14. 2000 Years of Lies