Diabolic Force - Old School Attack (CD)

Diabolic Force - Old School Attack (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Originally released on 12" in 2001, this 2007 edition is the first time Old School Attack appears on CD - expanded with five bonus tracks taken from the Prisoner of Wickedness demo tape.


Track listing

  1. Diabolic Force
  2. Old School Attack
  3. Absolute Cruelty
  4. Nuclear Beast
  5. Preacher of Hell
  6. Prisoner of Wickedness
  7. Absolute Cruelty
  8. The Circle
  9. Satan's Soldiers
  10. Massacra (Hellhammer cover)