Dirtycreed - Memories & Pieces (CD)

Dirtycreed - Memories & Pieces (CD)

Regular price $11.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Acoustic, ambient and dark folk from China. Inspired by unshakeable dreams of death and grief.


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Dream
  3. Fairy
  4. My Own Ocean
  5. Sound of Silence
  6. ...and with Her I Die
  7. I Am
  8. Obsession
  9. A Dying Wish
  10. Parallel Dream-state
  11. Homecoming
  12. Outro