Discharge - War is Hell (2011 Reissue) (CD)

Discharge - War is Hell (2011 Reissue) (CD)

$13.00 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

War is Hell is a compilation of two releases:

Tour Edition EP: this was originally sold by the band directly at gigs, a collection of classic material re-recorded by the band in 2004 (Tez, Bones, Rainy, Rat).
Beginning of the End 7": originally released by Thunk in 2006.


Track listing

  1. War is Hell
  2. State Violence State Control
  3. You Deserve Me
  4. Never Again
  5. The More I See
  6. Hype Overload
  7. Corpse of Decadance
  8. M.A.D.
  9. You Take Part in Creating This System
  10. The Nightmare Continues (Live)
  11. Hell on Earth (Live)
  12. Realities of War (Live)
  13. Dooms Day (Live)
  14. Beginning of the End
  15. Blood of the Innocent
  16. They Lie, You Die