Disiplin - Disiplin (CD)

Disiplin - Disiplin (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The debut DISIPLIN album, released in 2003. Norwegian Black Metal.


Track listing

  1. Ultimatum
  2. Liberation
  3. Strategy Formulation
  4. Kniferegime
  5. The One Who Makes You Crawl
  6. Titan Imperia
  7. Hate Engine
  8. A Lesson in Discipline
  9. The Death Song
  10. The Lucifer Principle
  11. Under His Horns