Dissection - The Somberlain (2019 Reissue) (CD)

Dissection - The Somberlain (2019 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £14.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

I have found what I wanted, tranquillity. I'll thrive on evil, eternally.


Track listing

  1. Black Horizons
  2. The Somberlain
  3. Crimson Towers
  4. A Land Forlorn
  5. Heaven's Damnation
  6. Frozen
  7. Into Infinite Obscurity
  8. In the Cold Winds of Nowhere
  9. The Grief Prophecy / Shadows over a Lost Kingdom
  10. Mistress of the Bleeding Sorrow
  11. Feathers Fell