Dodheimsgard - 666 International (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Dodheimsgard - 666 International (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £13.50
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The masterpiece of avant-garde black metal and still highly influential to this day - 666 International captures DØDHEIMSGARD at their most experimental and chaotic. Originally released in 1999 by Moonfog, and featuring the line-up of Fixit, Aldrahn, Czral, Apollyon & Mr. Magic Logic. This is a visionary album that sits among the most intelligent and bizarre offspring of Norwegian black metal. Official release, sanctioned by the masters.

This release comes on professionally duplicated transparent dark red cassettes with full-colour printed two sided j-cards and housed in a hand stamped o-card. To respect the format this release has been remastered for tape cassette by the Infamous' Bricoleur.


Track listing

  1. Shiva-Interfere
  2. Ion Storm
  3. Carpet Bombing
  4. Regno Potiri
  5. Final Conquest
  6. Logic
  7. Sonar Bliss
  8. Magic
  9. Completion


Every black metal possible experimentations has been given a try on 666 International, for the better or for the worst, all depending on how far you can actually take it, and it's as much death, thrash, black and rock metal music here as it is noise and ambient related there - usually at the same time! From pure mayhem blast beat chaos to slick, techno avant-garde rock, Vicotnik and his super-hero mates cover it all up around here. Come and discover how sick and perverted excessively aggressive attitudes in music can become in the right (or wrong) hands. Only for those who can find real pleasure deep in pure psychosomatic madness and drug-infused cosmic fantasies. - 4/5