Draugar - From Which Hatred Grows (CD)

Draugar - From Which Hatred Grows (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Debut 2003 album from San Francisco black metal project, and TWILIGHT member, DRAUGAR.


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Uncontrollable Despair
  3. Born
  4. Dust Chains Idiots
  5. The Stab of Sunrise
  6. Honor Is Ash
  7. The Slow Spiral
  8. Lonely Corners of Existence
  9. Futile Menace - Outro