Draugar - Weathering the Curse (Picture Disc LP)

Draugar - Weathering the Curse (Picture Disc LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Form manipulating jet-black content. Grim abandon delivered with crippling coldness. Melody rendered to an abstraction. Ambitious and enigmatic to the extreme, this is the new breed of black metal.


Track listing

  1. Warrior Without War
  2. I Come as a Curse
  3. Infernal Existence / Grey Horizons
  4. Wage a Finale Battle
  5. Trails of Blood That Lead to Dark Corners
  6. 10 Fold / Tortured Old Soul
  7. Laughing and Bleeding
  8. Through the Dark Until You Die